The popular duo of Sugarland has reunited and now have a new album and a large tour on the calendar for their fans. With four songs from the new album already available, it's even easier to get more excited about this news.

Sugarland is a Country band with a massive following. Their previous album, The Incredible Machine, was released way, way back in 2010 and was celebrated with sales of over a million copies. Since then, a hiatus was initiated and Sugarland went into a creative hibernation that is bound to pay off in much the same way they have achieved a wealth of adulation and respect already. Now that the duo have reformed and have already been active musically with a number one song, “Still The Same” (released in December of 2017), it's only time that a new album become a reality. Just a few days ago, Sugarland released a new single, “Mother”. Just before that, the title track was also released.

On June 8, Sugarland will release their new album, Bigger. Within, a song collaborated with Taylor Swift, named “Babe” is offered. Overall, the new Sugarland album will contain eleven songs.

Even better, fans who have missed Sugarland for some time will be able to join in the experience of their reunion by attending one (or more) of an expected long tour designed to reintroduce the duo back into the public consciousness and showcase/support a newly released album. Details on the aptly titled Still The Same tour. The tour begins in Durant, OK on May 4 at the Choctaw Grand Theatre, continues with stops in California (Anaheim, San Diego, LA, Bakersfield, Santa Barbara), Illinois (Moline – June 29 at Taxslayer Center, Chicago – August 23 at Ravinia Festival), and a wide arrangement of other states. It ends in Newark, NJ on September 8 at the Prudential Center.

With four songs from Bigger already in circulation, the machine is cranked in high gear to welcome back Sugarland by new album and an extended tour, all expected to be monstrously successful.

Welcome back, Sugarland!

Bigger – Sugarland

01 – Bigger
02 – On A Roll
03 – Let Me Remind You
04 – Mother
05 – Still The Same
06 – Lean It On Back
07 – Babe (with Taylor Swift)
08 – Bird In A Cage
09 – Love Me Like I'm Leaving
10 – Tuesday's Broken
11 – Not The Only